Conference Committee

Conference Chair

Prof. Lizbeth Goodman, SMARTlab – Inclusive Design Research Centre, University College Dublin

Co- Chair & Chair of Scientific Committee

Prof. Eugene Ch’ng, NVIDIA Joint-Lab on Mixed Reality, University of Nottingham Ningbo China

Special Panel Chairs

Assistive Technology for Creative Expression
Prof. Frank Lyons, Assoc. Dean, Ulster University

Animation and Modeling
Prof. Greg Maguire, Belfast School of Art, Ulster University

Cultural Heritage
Prof. Mohamed Gamal Abdelmonem, Chair in Arch., Nottingham Trent Univ.

Organising Committee, Publications and Events team

Dr Shane Keaveney, Dr Anita McKeown, Dr Eleni Mangina, Dr Joe Eyerman, Dr Mick Donegan, Dr Gloria Crispino, Dr Donal Holland, Dr Ken Stanton, Dr Aoife Ahern, Dr Ciaran McNally, Dr Anna Kelly, Dr Aviva Cohen, Dr Anita Yakkundi, Dr Yugos Politis, Dr Nigel Robb, Colin Keogh, Cagri Cubucku, Bo Zhang, Cheryl L’Hirondelle, Elysa Kelly, Frank Gleeson, Mureann O’Sullivan, Stephen
Howell, Graham Smith, Pierre Jolivet, Vincent Hyland, Lucy Hunt, Eleanor Bowen, Rick Nassar, Niall Hogan, Niall McAllister, Tara O’Neil, Julie LeMoine, Conor Brennan, John Ryan, et al

Executive Committee

Prof. Alonzo Addison, President, VSMM Society, Berkeley CA, USA
Prof. Gabrielle Guidi, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Prof. Hyun Seung Yang, KAIST, South Korea
Prof. Maurizio Forte, Duke University, USA
Prof. Michele Russo, La Sapienza University, Italy
Prof. Hal Thwaites (Honorary President, VSMM Society), Sunway University, Malaysia
Prof. Lizbeth Goodman, University College Dublin, Ireland
Dr. Jacki Morie, All These Worlds LLC, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Dr. Halina Gottlieb, Digital Heritage Cultural Centre, Sweden